SFB 1369 Cultures of vigilance
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Contact

Speaker

Prof. Dr. Arndt Brendecke

Head Office

Academic Coordinator and Director

Dr. Alexander Zons
Phone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4684
alexander.zons@lmu.de

Administrative Assistant

Renate Schwirtz
Phone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4667
renate.schwirtz@lmu.de

Integrated Research Training Group Coordinator

Dr. des. Alina Enzensberger
Phone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4684
alina.enzensberger@lmu.de

Head of Publications

Martina Heger
Phone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4659
m.heger@lmu.de

Research Data Managers

Hanieh Arjomand-Fard
Hanieh.Arjomand-Fard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Julian Schulz
Phone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6755
julian.schulz@lmu.de

Address

Sonderforschungsbereich 1369 'Vigilanzkulturen'
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
80539 München

Visitors' address

Amalienstraße 17 / 2. Stock
80333 München