SFB 1369 Cultures of vigilance
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Alumni

Former Members

Surname, First nameFunctionProjectEmail
Arjomand-Fard, Hanieh Research Data Manager Z Hanieh.Arjomand-Fard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Förg, Katharina-Luise Researcher C02 Katharina-Luise.Foerg@ukbonn.de
Harju, Bärbel Principal Investigator A05 baerbel.harju@lmu.de
Whittaker, Catherine Researcher B06 Whittaker@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Former Fellows

Surname, First namePositionEmail
Cappuccio, Caterina Fellow
Schreier, Marie Fellow marie-claudine.schreier@uni-tuebingen.de
Souza dos Santos, Eraldo Fellow eraldo.souza-dos-santos@etu.univ-paris1.fr
Thun-Hohenstein, Charlotte Fellow char23th@stanford.edu
Walter, Franziska Fellow ranziska.Walter@campus.lmu.de

 Former Guests

Surname, First namePositionEmail
Taylor-Poleskey, Molly Visiting Researcer Molly.Taylor-Poleskey@mtsu.edu