SFB 1369 Cultures of vigilance
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Alumni

Former Members

Surname, First nameFunctionProjectEmail
Alderman, Jonathan Researcher B06
Arjomand-Fard, Hanieh Research Data Manager Z Hanieh.Arjomand-Fard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Balme, Christopher Principal Investigator A04 balme@lmu.de
Bayer, Christiane Research Data Manager Z christiane.bayer@ub.tum.de
Benesch, Klaus Principal Investigator A03 klaus.benesch@lmu.de
Brenner, Christiane Researcher C07 christiane.brenner@collegium-carolinum.de
Chizzolini, Benedetta Researcher C02
Ciarrocchi, Emanuele Researcher C03
Demichel, Sébastien Researcher B04 sebastien.demichel@lmu.de
Döring, Tobias Principal Investigator C04 Tobias.Doering@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Enzensberger, Alina Integrated Research Training Group Coordinator IG amenzensberger@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Filip, Loredana Researcher A05
Finger, Valentina Sophia Researcher C04 valentina.finger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fingerle, Maddalena Researcher C03
Förg, Katharina-Luise Researcher C02
Geiger, Patrick Researcher A03
Götz, Irene Principal Investigator B07 irene.goetz@lmu.de
Grollmann, Felix Researcher B02 felix.grollmann@lmu.de
Güçlü, Eda Researcher B05 guclu-menzee@ceu.edu
Harju, Bärbel Principal Investigator A05 baerbel.harju@lmu.de
Harrer, Kilian Researcher C06 Harrer@ieg-mainz.de
Heberling, Carolina Researcher A04
Herzberg, Julia Principal Investigator C06 Julia.Herzberg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kanthak, Sabrina Researcher A04
Kaplan, Yasir Researcher B05
Leonhard, Nic Principal Investigator A04 nic.leonhardt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Martin-Ruland, Alena Researcher A02
Michel, Hannah Researcher A02
Rugel, Agnes Researcher C01
Schulz, Julian Research Data Manager Z julian.schulz@stmwk.bayern.de
Steiner, Benjamin Researcher B03, IG benjamin.steiner@lmu.de
Tushingham, Poppy Researcher B01 poppy.tushingham@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Whittaker, Catherine Researcher B06 Whittaker@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Zelenskaia, Alena Researcher B07 alena.zelenskaia@lmu.de

 

Former Fellows

Surname, First namePositionEmail
Cappuccio, Caterina Fellow c.cappuccio@dhi-roma.it
Basilicò, Anna Clara Fellow annaclara.basilico@unive.it
Keller, Nora Fellow Nor.Keller@lmu.de
Michel, Christian Fellow christian.michel2@uni-due.de
Penger, Severin Fellow s.penger@fu-berlin.de
Sadan, Ron Fellow sadan@princeton.edu
Sestokas, Lucia Fellow luciasestokas@gmail.com
Schaefer, Felix Fellow felix.schae@posteo.de
Schreier, Marie Fellow marie-claudine.schreier@uni-tuebingen.de
Souza dos Santos, Eraldo Fellow eraldo.souza-dos-santos@etu.univ-paris1.fr
Thun-Hohenstein, Charlotte Fellow char23th@stanford.edu
Walter, Franziska Fellow Franziska.Walter@campus.lmu.de
Wijnsma, Uzume Z. Fellow uzwijnsma@gmail.com

 Former Guests

Surname, First namePositionEmail
Taylor-Poleskey, Molly Visiting Researcher Molly.Taylor-Poleskey@mtsu.edu